Start a new topic
Planned

Reload Document

When a shared document has been changed, the notification gives you the options "ignore" and "save & merge". Would it be possible to add "reload" as an additional option? Thanks!

Germar


3 people like this idea
1 Comment

We'll have that option available in the next major version.


2 people like this
Login or Signup to post a comment