When a shared document has been changed, the notification gives you the options "ignore" and "save & merge". Would it be possible to add "reload" as an additional option? Thanks!
We'll have that option available in the next major version.
we're happy to announce that the first beta of Royal TSX 5.0 is now available and includes this feature!
You can get the beta here: https://royalapps.com/ts/mac/features-beta
Please let us know how it works for you!