Start a new topic

Enable WARNING prompt when you try to close active connection on tab

Hello,


I think that it would be nice to have a warning prompt when you accidentally close one of the many open connection tabs when you are in the middle of work, rather than just closing it down:


image


This would be just a simple warning, like "Are you sure you want to close this connection?" - nothing huge...


Hope this will be a feature very soon. :)


Login or Signup to post a comment