When opening a KeePass document into RoyalTS, it also reads in all credentials in the recycle bin.
This means that if I have two credentials in KP with the same name, one of which is deleted, RoyalTS will prompt for which one I want to connect with.
I would suggest that RoyalTS ignores any secrets from the "Recycle Bin" folder in KeePass.
Makes sense. The next release will ignore the Recycle Bin folder from the KeePass file.