if we start a Teamviewer connection from within RoyalTs there is a dialog that informs that the Teamviewer connection gets started and the tab can be closed.
It would be great if there is a possibility to hide this Dialog.
thanks for the feedback. We will have a plugin setting to auto close the tab once team viewer has been started. This will be part of the 5.1 release. Stay tuned...